Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

STYLE SUITES

211 West Myrtle Street #200

Fort Collins, CO 80521

Main:  (970) 226-6400

Fax:     (970) 226-6427

Our Staff

PUBLISHER

Lydia Dody

lydia@stylemedia.com

 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Scott Prosser

scott@stylemedia.com

 

SENIOR DESIGNER

Lisa Gould

lisa@stylemedia.com

 

 

DIGITAL DIRECTOR

BEST OF STYLE AMBASSADOR

Austin Lamb

austin@stylemedia.com

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVES

Jon Ainslie

office: (970) 226-6400 x206

mobile: (970) 219-9226

jon@stylemedia.com

 

Debra Davis

mobile: (917) 334-6912

debra@stylemedia.com

 

Lydia Dody

office: (970) 226-6400 x201

mobile: (970) 227-6400

lydia@stylemedia.com

 

 

OFFICE MANAGER/ABOUT TOWN EDITOR

Ina Szwec

ina@stylemedia.com

 

 

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Karla Vigil

karlav@stylemedia.com

 

211 W. Myrtle St., Suite 200  |  Fort Collins, CO 80521

Phone: 970-226-6400  |  Fax: 970-226-6427

Copyright ©2016 Style Media & Design, Inc.. All rights reserved.